Last Results

||

Period Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
HVP2301027 27-01-2023 Friday
HVP2301026 26-01-2023 Thursday
HVP2301025 25-01-2023 Wednesday
HVP2301024 24-01-2023 Tuesday
HVP2301023 23-01-2023 Monday
HVP2301022 22-01-2023 Sunday
HVP2301021 21-01-2023 Saturday
HVP2301020 20-01-2023 Friday
HVP2301019 19-01-2023 Thursday
HVP2301018 18-01-2023 Wednesday
HVP2301017 17-01-2023 Tuesday
HVP2301016 16-01-2023 Monday
HVP2301015 15-01-2023 Sunday
HVP2301014 14-01-2023 Saturday
HVP2301013 13-01-2023 Friday
HVP2301012 12-01-2023 Thursday
HVP2301011 11-01-2023 Wednesday
HVP2301010 10-01-2023 Tuesday
HVP2301009 09-01-2023 Monday
HVP2301008 08-01-2023 Sunday
HVP2301007 07-01-2023 Saturday
HVP2301006 06-01-2023 Friday
HVP2301005 05-01-2023 Thursday
HVP2301004 04-01-2023 Wednesday
HVP2301003 03-01-2023 Tuesday
HVP2301002 02-01-2023 Monday
HVP2301001 01-01-2023 Sunday
HVP2212031 31-12-2022 Saturday
HVP2212030 30-12-2022 Friday
HVP2212029 29-12-2022 Thursday
HVP2212028 28-12-2022 Wednesday
HVP2212027 27-12-2022 Tuesday
HVP2212026 26-12-2022 Monday
HVP2212025 25-12-2022 Sunday
HVP2212024 24-12-2022 Saturday
HVP2212023 23-12-2022 Friday
HVP2212022 22-12-2022 Thursday
HVP2212021 21-12-2022 Wednesday
HVP2212020 20-12-2022 Tuesday
HVP2212019 19-12-2022 Monday
HVP2212018 18-12-2022 Sunday
HVP2212017 17-12-2022 Saturday
HVP2212016 16-12-2022 Friday
HVP2212015 15-12-2022 Thursday
HVP2212014 14-12-2022 Wednesday
HVP2212013 13-12-2022 Tuesday
HVP2212012 12-12-2022 Monday
HVP2212011 11-12-2022 Sunday
HVP2212010 10-12-2022 Saturday
HVP2212009 09-12-2022 Friday
HVP2212008 08-12-2022 Thursday
HVP2212007 07-12-2022 Wednesday
HVP2212006 06-12-2022 Tuesday
HVP2212005 05-12-2022 Monday
HVP2212004 04-12-2022 Sunday
HVP2212003 03-12-2022 Saturday
HVP2212002 02-12-2022 Friday
HVP2212001 01-12-2022 Thursday
HVP2211030 30-11-2022 Wednesday
HVP2211029 29-11-2022 Tuesday
HVP2211028 28-11-2022 Monday
HVP2211027 27-11-2022 Sunday
HVP2211026 26-11-2022 Saturday
HVP2211025 25-11-2022 Friday
HVP2211024 24-11-2022 Thursday
HVP2211023 23-11-2022 Wednesday
HVP2211022 22-11-2022 Tuesday
HVP2211021 21-11-2022 Monday
HVP2211020 20-11-2022 Sunday
HVP2211019 19-11-2022 Saturday
HVP2211018 18-11-2022 Friday
HVP2211017 17-11-2022 Thursday
HVP2211016 16-11-2022 Wednesday
HVP2211015 15-11-2022 Tuesday
HVP2211014 14-11-2022 Monday
HVP2211013 13-11-2022 Sunday
HVP2211012 12-11-2022 Saturday
HVP2211011 11-11-2022 Friday
HVP2211010 10-11-2022 Thursday
HVP2211009 09-11-2022 Wednesday
HVP2211008 08-11-2022 Tuesday
HVP2211007 07-11-2022 Monday
HVP2211006 06-11-2022 Sunday
HVP2211005 05-11-2022 Saturday
HVP2211004 04-11-2022 Friday
HVP2211003 03-11-2022 Thursday
HVP2211002 02-11-2022 Wednesday
HVP2211001 01-11-2022 Tuesday
HVP2210031 31-10-2022 Monday
HVP2210030 30-10-2022 Sunday
HVP2210029 29-10-2022 Saturday
HVP2210028 28-10-2022 Friday
HVP2210027 27-10-2022 Thursday
HVP2210026 26-10-2022 Wednesday
HVP2210025 25-10-2022 Tuesday
HVP2210024 24-10-2022 Monday
HVP2210023 23-10-2022 Sunday
HVP2210022 22-10-2022 Saturday
HVP2210021 21-10-2022 Friday
HVP2210020 20-10-2022 Thursday
HVP2210019 19-10-2022 Wednesday
HVP2210018 18-10-2022 Tuesday
HVP2210017 17-10-2022 Monday
HVP2210016 16-10-2022 Sunday
HVP2210015 15-10-2022 Saturday
HVP2210014 14-10-2022 Friday
HVP2210013 13-10-2022 Thursday
HVP2210012 12-10-2022 Wednesday
HVP2210011 11-10-2022 Tuesday
HVP2210010 10-10-2022 Monday
HVP2210009 09-10-2022 Sunday
HVP2210008 08-10-2022 Saturday
HVP2210007 07-10-2022 Friday
HVP2210006 06-10-2022 Thursday
HVP2210005 05-10-2022 Wednesday
HVP2210004 04-10-2022 Tuesday
HVP2210003 03-10-2022 Monday
HVP2210002 02-10-2022 Sunday
HVP2210001 01-10-2022 Saturday
HVP2209030 30-09-2022 Friday
HVP2209029 29-09-2022 Thursday
HVP2209028 28-09-2022 Wednesday
HVP2209027 27-09-2022 Tuesday
HVP2209026 26-09-2022 Monday
HVP2209025 25-09-2022 Sunday
HVP2209024 24-09-2022 Saturday
HVP2209023 23-09-2022 Friday
HVP2209022 22-09-2022 Thursday
HVP2209021 21-09-2022 Wednesday
HVP2209020 20-09-2022 Tuesday
HVP2209019 19-09-2022 Monday
HVP2209018 18-09-2022 Sunday
HVP2209017 17-09-2022 Saturday
HVP2209016 16-09-2022 Friday
HVP2209015 15-09-2022 Thursday
HVP2209014 14-09-2022 Wednesday
HVP2209013 13-09-2022 Tuesday
HVP2209012 12-09-2022 Monday
HVP2209011 11-09-2022 Sunday
HVP2209010 10-09-2022 Saturday
HVP2209009 09-09-2022 Friday
HVP2209008 08-09-2022 Thursday
HVP2209007 07-09-2022 Wednesday
HVP2209006 06-09-2022 Tuesday
HVP2209005 05-09-2022 Monday
HVP2209004 04-09-2022 Sunday
HVP2209003 03-09-2022 Saturday
HVP2209002 02-09-2022 Friday
HVP2209001 01-09-2022 Thursday
HVP2208031 31-08-2022 Wednesday
HVP2208030 30-08-2022 Tuesday
HVP2208029 29-08-2022 Monday
HVP2208028 28-08-2022 Sunday
HVP2208027 27-08-2022 Saturday
HVP2208026 26-08-2022 Friday
HVP2208025 25-08-2022 Thursday
HVP2208024 24-08-2022 Wednesday
HVP2208023 23-08-2022 Tuesday
HVP2208022 22-08-2022 Monday
HVP2208021 21-08-2022 Sunday
HVP2208020 20-08-2022 Saturday
HVP2208019 19-08-2022 Friday
HVP2208018 18-08-2022 Thursday
HVP2208017 17-08-2022 Wednesday
HVP2208016 16-08-2022 Tuesday
HVP2208015 15-08-2022 Monday
HVP2208014 14-08-2022 Sunday
HVP2208013 13-08-2022 Saturday
HVP2208012 12-08-2022 Friday
HVP2208011 11-08-2022 Thursday
HVP2208010 10-08-2022 Wednesday
HVP2208009 09-08-2022 Tuesday
HVP2208008 08-08-2022 Monday
HVP2208007 07-08-2022 Sunday
HVP2208006 06-08-2022 Saturday
HVP2208005 05-08-2022 Friday
HVP2208004 04-08-2022 Thursday
HVP2208003 03-08-2022 Wednesday
HVP2208002 02-08-2022 Tuesday
HVP2208001 01-08-2022 Monday
HVP2207031 31-07-2022 Sunday
HVP2207030 30-07-2022 Saturday
HVP2207029 29-07-2022 Friday
HVP2207028 28-07-2022 Thursday
HVP2207027 27-07-2022 Wednesday
HVP2207026 26-07-2022 Tuesday
HVP2207025 25-07-2022 Monday
HVP2207024 24-07-2022 Sunday
HVP2207023 23-07-2022 Saturday
HVP2207022 22-07-2022 Friday
HVP2207021 21-07-2022 Thursday
HVP2207020 20-07-2022 Wednesday
HVP2207019 19-07-2022 Tuesday
HVP2207018 18-07-2022 Monday
HVP2207017 17-07-2022 Sunday
HVP2207016 16-07-2022 Saturday
HVP2207015 15-07-2022 Friday
HVP2207014 14-07-2022 Thursday
HVP2207013 13-07-2022 Wednesday
HVP2207012 12-07-2022 Tuesday
HVP2207011 11-07-2022 Monday
HVP2207010 10-07-2022 Sunday
HVP2207009 09-07-2022 Saturday
HVP2207008 08-07-2022 Friday
HVP2207007 07-07-2022 Thursday
HVP2207006 06-07-2022 Wednesday
HVP2207005 05-07-2022 Tuesday
HVP2207004 04-07-2022 Monday
HVP2207003 03-07-2022 Sunday
HVP2207002 02-07-2022 Saturday
HVP2207001 01-07-2022 Friday
HVP2206030 30-06-2022 Thursday
HVP2206029 29-06-2022 Wednesday
HVP2206028 28-06-2022 Tuesday
HVP2206027 27-06-2022 Monday
HVP2206026 26-06-2022 Sunday
HVP2206025 25-06-2022 Saturday
HVP2206024 24-06-2022 Friday
HVP2206023 23-06-2022 Thursday
HVP2206022 22-06-2022 Wednesday
HVP2206021 21-06-2022 Tuesday
HVP2206020 20-06-2022 Monday
HVP2206019 19-06-2022 Sunday
HVP2206018 18-06-2022 Saturday
HVP2206017 17-06-2022 Friday
HVP2206016 16-06-2022 Thursday
HVP2206015 15-06-2022 Wednesday
HVP2206014 14-06-2022 Tuesday
HVP2206013 13-06-2022 Monday
HVP2206012 12-06-2022 Sunday
HVP2206011 11-06-2022 Saturday
HVP2206010 10-06-2022 Friday
HVP2206009 09-06-2022 Thursday
HVP2206008 08-06-2022 Wednesday
HVP2206007 07-06-2022 Tuesday
HVP2206006 06-06-2022 Monday
HVP2206005 05-06-2022 Sunday
HVP2206004 04-06-2022 Saturday
HVP2206003 03-06-2022 Friday
HVP2206002 02-06-2022 Thursday
HVP2206001 01-06-2022 Wednesday
HVP2205031 31-05-2022 Tuesday
HVP2205030 30-05-2022 Monday
HVP2205029 29-05-2022 Sunday
HVP2205028 28-05-2022 Saturday
HVP2205027 27-05-2022 Friday
HVP2205026 26-05-2022 Thursday
HVP2205025 25-05-2022 Wednesday
HVP2205024 24-05-2022 Tuesday
HVP2205023 23-05-2022 Monday
HVP2205022 22-05-2022 Sunday
HVP2205021 21-05-2022 Saturday
HVP2205020 20-05-2022 Friday
HVP2205019 19-05-2022 Thursday
HVP2205018 18-05-2022 Wednesday
HVP2205017 17-05-2022 Tuesday
HVP2205016 16-05-2022 Monday
HVP2205015 15-05-2022 Sunday
HVP2205014 14-05-2022 Saturday
HVP2205013 13-05-2022 Friday
HVP2205012 12-05-2022 Thursday
HVP2205011 11-05-2022 Wednesday
HVP2205010 10-05-2022 Tuesday
HVP2205009 09-05-2022 Monday
HVP2205008 08-05-2022 Sunday
HVP2205007 07-05-2022 Saturday
HVP2205006 06-05-2022 Friday
HVP2205005 05-05-2022 Thursday
HVP2205004 04-05-2022 Wednesday
HVP2205003 03-05-2022 Tuesday
HVP2205002 02-05-2022 Monday
HVP2205001 01-05-2022 Sunday
HVP2204030 30-04-2022 Saturday
HVP2204029 29-04-2022 Friday
HVP2204028 28-04-2022 Thursday
HVP2204027 27-04-2022 Wednesday
HVP2204026 26-04-2022 Tuesday
HVP2204025 25-04-2022 Monday
HVP2204024 24-04-2022 Sunday
HVP2204023 23-04-2022 Saturday
HVP2204022 22-04-2022 Friday
HVP2204021 21-04-2022 Thursday
HVP2204020 20-04-2022 Wednesday
HVP2204019 19-04-2022 Tuesday
HVP2204018 18-04-2022 Monday
HVP2204017 17-04-2022 Sunday
HVP2204016 16-04-2022 Saturday
HVP2204015 15-04-2022 Friday
HVP2204014 14-04-2022 Thursday
HVP2204013 13-04-2022 Wednesday
HVP2204012 12-04-2022 Tuesday
HVP2204011 11-04-2022 Monday
HVP2204010 10-04-2022 Sunday
HVP2204009 09-04-2022 Saturday
HVP2204008 08-04-2022 Friday
HVP2204007 07-04-2022 Thursday
HVP2204006 06-04-2022 Wednesday
HVP2204005 05-04-2022 Tuesday
HVP2204004 04-04-2022 Monday
HVP2204003 03-04-2022 Sunday
HVP2204002 02-04-2022 Saturday
HVP2204001 01-04-2022 Friday
HVP2203031 31-03-2022 Thursday
HVP2203030 30-03-2022 Wednesday
HVP2203029 29-03-2022 Tuesday
HVP2203028 28-03-2022 Monday
HVP2203027 27-03-2022 Sunday
HVP2203026 26-03-2022 Saturday
HVP2203025 25-03-2022 Friday
HVP2203024 24-03-2022 Thursday
HVP2203023 23-03-2022 Wednesday
HVP2203022 22-03-2022 Tuesday
HVP2203021 21-03-2022 Monday
HVP2203020 20-03-2022 Sunday
HVP2203019 19-03-2022 Saturday
HVP2203018 18-03-2022 Friday
HVP2203017 17-03-2022 Thursday
HVP2203016 16-03-2022 Wednesday
HVP2203015 15-03-2022 Tuesday
HVP2203014 14-03-2022 Monday
HVP2203013 13-03-2022 Sunday
HVP2203012 12-03-2022 Saturday
HVP2203011 11-03-2022 Friday
HVP2203010 10-03-2022 Thursday
HVP2203009 09-03-2022 Wednesday
HVP2203008 08-03-2022 Tuesday
HVP2203007 07-03-2022 Monday
HVP2203006 06-03-2022 Sunday
HVP2203005 05-03-2022 Saturday
HVP2203004 04-03-2022 Friday
HVP2203003 03-03-2022 Thursday
HVP2203002 02-03-2022 Wednesday
HVP2203001 01-03-2022 Tuesday
HVP2202028 28-02-2022 Monday
HVP2202027 27-02-2022 Sunday
HVP2202026 26-02-2022 Saturday
HVP2202025 25-02-2022 Friday
HVP2202024 24-02-2022 Thursday
HVP2202023 23-02-2022 Wednesday
HVP2202022 22-02-2022 Tuesday
HVP2202021 21-02-2022 Monday
HVP2202020 20-02-2022 Sunday
HVP2202019 19-02-2022 Saturday
HVP2202018 18-02-2022 Friday
HVP2202017 17-02-2022 Thursday
HVP2202016 16-02-2022 Wednesday
HVP2202015 15-02-2022 Tuesday
HVP2202014 14-02-2022 Monday
HVP2202013 13-02-2022 Sunday
HVP2202012 12-02-2022 Saturday
HVP2202011 11-02-2022 Friday
HVP2202010 10-02-2022 Thursday
HVP2202009 09-02-2022 Wednesday
HVP2202008 08-02-2022 Tuesday
HVP2202007 07-02-2022 Monday
HVP2202006 06-02-2022 Sunday
HVP2202005 05-02-2022 Saturday
HVP2202004 04-02-2022 Friday
HVP2202003 03-02-2022 Thursday
HVP2202002 02-02-2022 Wednesday
HVP2202001 01-02-2022 Tuesday
HVP2201031 31-01-2022 Monday
HVP2201030 30-01-2022 Sunday
HVP2201029 29-01-2022 Saturday
HVP2201028 28-01-2022 Friday